2019第十届中国北京国际葡萄酒博览会6.4北京国家会议中心

2019第十届中国北京国际葡萄酒博览会6.4北京国家会议中心
公司名称 电话 传真 网址 展位号 手机号
Badischer Winzerkeller +49 7667/900-0 +49 7667/900-232 http://www.badischer-winzerkeller.de 1630-23
Bodegas Bocopa +34 966950489 http://www.bocopa.com 1800
Bordeaux et Bordeaux Supérieur +33 5 57 97 19 30 http://www.planete-bordeaux.net 1520-5
Bordeaux Wines Côtes de Bourg +33 5 57 94 80 20 http://www.cotes-de-bourg.com 1520-6
Certiz 中山天傲名家贸易有限公司 +86 2037283611 +86 2037283601 http://www.evokk.com 1730-18
尚多芳-让达利贝尔集团 +33 1 30 98 59 20 http://www.chantovent.com 1520-2
Château Belingard http://www.belingard.com 1500-5
Château Brande Bergère http://www.brandebergere.com 1520-5
卡蒂诺城堡 +33 5 57 64 31 70 http://www.chateau-cantinot.com 1520-1
法国拉斯图尔酒庄 +33 4 68 48 64 74 http://www.chateaudelastours.com 1510-7
地理位置 http://www.chateaugrosmoulin.com 1520-6
拉姆特酒庄/乐吉隆酒庄 http://www.chateau-lamothe.com 1520-2
梦特骑士城堡 +33 5 56 77 43 97 1500-1
Château Roquefort +33 5 56 23 97 48 http://www.chateau-roquefort.com 1520-5
年代酒庄 +33 5 56 33 72 00 http://www.cdemr.com 1500-4
Cinex 绍兴吉立供应链有限公司 0575 88009819 0575 88009820 1730-12
克尼普豪森男爵酒庄 13705754509
赛博基酒业 +33 5 56 92 86 36 http://www.clubcepages.com 1500-6
玛圣 http://www.maxime-trijol.com 1500-3
Collovray & Terrier, Deux Roches, Antugnac +33 3 85 35 86 51 http://www.collovrayterrier.com 1530-3
彩色阿基坦大酒窖 +33 5 53 57 70 18 http://www.couleursdaquitaine.com 1520-3
拉克斯酒庄 http://www.domaine-laxe.com 1510-1
Famille Chéty – Château Mercier +33 5 57 42 66 99 http://www.chateau-mercier.fr 1520-6
法国新阿基坦大区葡萄酒&烈酒及食品推广处 +33 5 57 85 40 36 http://www.aana.fr 1520
京旅英才国际科贸(北京)有限公司 +86 10 5692 7881 1500-2
法国丰凯路酒业 +86 21 5 208 0560 http://www.foncalieuvignobles.com 1510-6
标致 +86 760 2218 7623 http://www.peugeot-saveurs.com.cn 1530-4
Ravoire & Fils +33 4 90 73 01 10 http://www.ravoire-fils.com 1530-3
Rioja Vega +34 948 646 263 +34 948 646 263 http://www.riojavega.com 1805
浙江欧莱进出口有限公司 400-096-0519 +86 137578 12848
波尔多酒商 +33 5 57 80 49 40 http://www.rcassocies.com 1520-4
Schmitt Söhne +49 721 883999 +49 6502 409 36 http://www.schmitt-soehne.com 1630-24
法国南部/奥克塔尼大区之家 +33 4 99 64 29 29 http://www.suddefrance.cn 1510-8
Tenuta Carretta & Malgra +39 173619119 +39 173619931 http://www.tenutacarretta.it 1704
Tincho Wines/Cabado Consulting Services +31 628223454 http://www.tinchowines.com 1816
Thörle-Wein +49 67325443 +49 6732960860 http://www.thoerle-wein.de 1630-06
法雁(法国)驻中国办事处 1510-3
史怀哲家族(帝都酒庄) +33 5 57 64 80 79 http://www.schweitzer-albert.com 1520-6
葡萄园 +33 5 57 84 54 23 http://www.vignobles-siozard.com 1520-5
维纳斯酒庄 +33 4 67 40 21 25 http://www.vignobles-vellas.com 1510-4
Weingut Frey +49 6735 941272 +49 6735 941273 http://www.frey-wines.com 1630-02
Weingut Fuchs +49 49 6243213 http://www.weingut-fuchs.de 1630-21
WeinWilbers +49 234 58867958 +49 234 58867957 http://www.weinwilbers.de 1630-22
Weingut Herrenhof +49 6345 2723 +49 6345 7621 http://www.herrenhof-eschbach.de 1630-03
Weingut König Johann +49 6501 605 98 72 +49 6501 605 98 74 http://www.koenig-johann.com 1630-05
Qingdao Runyang Drinks Co. 0532 86769151 http://www.runyangdrinks.com
Weingut Nägelsförst/Baden-Baden +49 7221 35550 +49 7221 355556 http://www.naegelsfoerst.de 1730-11
Weingut Ökonomierat Lind +49 6349 929173 +49 6349 929176 http://www.weingut-oekonomierat-lind.de 1730-08
The Pinnacle Trading Co. Ltd. +86 1 3606031105
Weingut Schloss Reinhartshausen +49 6123 75048613 +49 6123 75048699 http://www.schloss-reinhartshausen.de 1730-07
Weingut Wilhelm Sitzius +49 6704 1309 +49 6704 2781 http://www.sitzius.de 1730-09
Weingut Schumann-Nägler +49 67225214 +49 67225246 http://www.schumann-naegler.de 1730-17
Yidu 宜都国际 1630-20